UFC 217 Bisping vs. St-Pierre official fight card, start time

UFC 217 takes place this weekend on November 4 as the UFC returns to the historic Madison Square Garden in New York.

The main event of the night will feature the UFC middleweight title fight with champion Michael Bisping taking on former UFC welterweight champion Georges St-Pierre. St-Pierre will be returning to competition after stepping away from the sport nearly four years ago.

Also on the stacked card, Cody Garbrandt will look to defend his UFC bantamweight title against former teammate and former champion TJ Dillashaw in the co-main event. A third UFC title fight for the night will feature Joanna Jedrzejczyk looking to defend her UFC women’s strawweight title for the sixth time against Rose Namajunas, which would tie Ronda Rousey for the most consecutive female UFC title defenses.

UFC 217 Main Card | Pay-Per-View | 10p ET / 7p PT

Michael Bisping (champion) (30-7) vs. Georges St-Pierre (25-2) – For UFC middleweight championship

Cody Garbrandt (champion) (11-0) vs. TJ Dillashaw (15-3) – For UFC bantamweight championship

Joanna Jedrzejczyk (champion) (14-0) vs. Rose Namajunas (7-3) – For UFC women’s strawweight championship

Stephen Thompson (13-2-1) vs. Jorge Masvidal (32-12)

Johny Hendricks (18-7) vs. Paulo Henrique Borrachinha (10-0)

UFC 217 FS1 Prelims | FS1 | 8p ET / 5p PT

James Vick (11-1) vs. Joseph Duffy (17-2)

Walt Harris (10-6) vs. Mark Godbeer (12-3)

Corey Anderson (10-3) vs. Ovince Saint Preux (21-10) — Cummins Out

Randy Brown (9-2) vs. Mickey Gall (4-0)

UFC 217 Early Prelims | UFC Fight Pass | 6:30p ET / 3:30p PT

Michał Oleksiejczuk (12-2) vs. Ion Cutelaba (13-3, 1NC)

Aleksei Oleinik (52-10-1) vs. Curtis Blaydes (7-1, 1NC)

Aiemann Zahabi (7-0) vs. Ricardo Ramos (10-1)

Which fights are you looking forward to the most? Let’s get your prediction in the comment section on how and when those fights end!

This article first appeared onBJPenn.comon 11/2/2017.

Comments

Stories